At Princes St Gardens

I had a long lie in this morning but I had a busy day off. Lots of things to get sorted at the moment.

I went into town because I had to buy a couple of things I needed. By the time I managed to find some time to take any pictures though, it was already getting dark. A bit of a shame because today we actually had a bit of sunshine!

I finally managed to get things sorted to get the shower and extractor fan fixed and they will start working on it on Monday. It will take about a week, so no shower for a full week. I will need to find an alternative place to have my showers... probably the gym... I don't have to worry about this until Monday though. Not the best week for me to have all this happening, but hey, that's life!

Back to work tomorrow

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.