Taking a break.....

Couldn't believe it when someone came into the office and told me there was a heron outside on the lampost!

It was pouring with rain.  I got my camera out very quickly and started trying to take pictures, but most annoyingly I'd left the card at home! BAH :(

So my phone came to the rescue and I just about managed this capture through the dirty rainy windows.  Apologies for the poor quality, but I'm so happy I captured him!

Its been a big day for me today, and I was in the office at ten to eight this morning.  I left home in the dark and came home in the dark :(

Should have gone to a meeting tonight, but I'm already in my pjs...Shattered.com!

YAY!  Its Friday tomorrow....not that I don't like my job, its just been a busy week.

I'm planning to get a better phone, but not an iphone...just wondering what people think of samsung?

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.