Love Thursday

Thursday is by far my favourite work day...it has overtaken Friday mornings in the happy place charts all because of this young man :) 

I don't count Wednesdays because the working from home day is always going to win if we're being honest!

I didn't particular like Thursday when I got up and my blood pressure had dropped really low. This means no balance exercises and I do always feel a little better and like I've a little more energy once I've done some yoga in the morning. This makes it unlikely I'l reach my steps target for today but does losing half a head of hour count as losing weight?! 

I did pay suppliers and invoice customers in between playing with a Fisher Price cookie jar and having my hair cut.

I know some of you were curious so there's a selfie snap as the extra - not bad for a quick snip sat at my mum's kitchen table - thank you Ali for being a super sis-in-law :) x

Friday tomorrow and I do still love my Viva shifts :) A couple of regulars will be pleased to know that my planned move is still at a standstill this week as they don't want me to move at all. It's nice to be wanted ;) 

In weather news I overheard a woman in the post office say we're expecting snow this weekend?! No thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.