Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Flowers.

Today is not my day. First off, I have an infected nose piercing, I've ripped the expanded mess in my ear lobe open even more, I think I've broken a bone in my foot (I need to go and see the doctor) and I tripped over walking through the door and have really hurt my knee. I've had about a million arguments with different people today, because everyone thinks they know what's best for me and are trying to change me - so they can back the hell off. My Mum's boyfriend is the biggest idiot in the world and let our dogs run away and he didn't go after them or bother telling me, so I spent about 40 minutes looking for them. Then a couple of people decided to text me and make me look like an idiot, but I'm not falling for anything because I'm not stupid. Then I went to the shop and there was a group of people who decided to make a few comments about me as I walking past - it took all of my will-power to not knock every single one of them out. So the ground can swallow me up now, because I'm sat in my room feeling very sorry for myself and readying myself to commit murder on some people. So yes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.