Around and about!

By xLindax

300!

All for the love of blip...

So this afternoon I've been cleaning pots that are so old its ingrained in! breaking up jewellery and sticking them on the pots. All was going well until the rain came it then brightened up and the wind came! Just about every shot was blurred the pots were very nearly thrown over the fence and the kids are asking 'whats for tea?' So it's certainly not the best shotI've ever taken I but still enjoyed the challenge.


Thank you so much to all you gorgeous peeps out there who take the time to come and visit my little blipspace and leave lovely comments. My first 300 has been a steep learning curve and looking at all your images has given me some great inspiration and shows I've still a long way to go!!

Many thanks and speak to you all soon x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.