A little bit of sun.

The sun was actually shining today when I was up at the kitchen window watching the birds. I got Swannie to take this photo just to prove it.

The only thing that happened, of any note, today, was that Maly was carted off to the vet again. Carla had a look at his baldy belly and said that although the inflammation had settled, there really wasn't any more growth so he is to stay on his tablets but have a complete change of diet and go back in four weeks. If this doesn't work, he could have some rather expensive allergy tests or there is always the prospect of the Buster Collar. It took me less than twelve hours to ditch mine but, as I've said before, Maly is a sandwich short of a picnic so would probably just keep his on!

The big cats tell me that I might see some of this 'snow' stuff tonight so I'll be up all night just waiting on it. That's living the dream. Lots of love, Daisy xx.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.