Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Beautifully simple

I saw this and just had to take a picture of it! Wind blown flowers in a swimming pool... the only camera I had on me was my phone, so here you are... SOOC even.

It's been a busy day; pretty much non-stop. Big shop late morning; got some bits for Cyprus... and a new diddy kettle for here! It's small and efficient and designed to boil small amounts of water - 1 cup in 55 seconds(!), so G is sorted in the mornings.

... And she has finally got her present too... a new phone - a model up from her previous one and I love that on the Nokia's, you just put in your email address and it brings over everything from your old phone; text messages, call register and all!

Early starts the next two days in an already busy week, so apologies for not catching up with you. I shall do my best before the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.