Nice start to the morning with a catch up of Wimbledon.
Then an epic tidy/hoover/cleaning of the house with a Friends and lunch break in between.
I wanted to make something good for dinner so we popped to Tescos so we could make curry and bhajis. Yeah, made a little too much of everything... actually way too much bhajis. I have never seen so many in my life.
We then went for an evening photo sesh (on our list of things to do). On the way back Rosie nearly died of heart failure, actually both of us did. There was a man standing in a hedge as we turned the corner, I hadn't fully processed it yet (I still thoguht it was just a jumper at this point) but Rosie had already squeezed my arm and run in the opposite direction leaving me to just shout "OH FLIP" and run too. We were rather tense slash hysterical on the way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.