It takes three, Baby

Cousteau and Bracken seemed fascinated by Bosco in the flowerpot this afternoon. It ended in tears (as one would imagine). Bosco hissed and scratched Cousteau; Cousteau snapped at Bosco (or was it Bracken?) Anyhoo, no-one was harmed, and I broke up the scuffle. Peace was resumed.

I had a productive day today.

JL and I headed out early to buy some gumboots in a very good gumboot sale (only in rural NZ!)

Then JL and I popped out for some breakfast and a coffee.

Then a dog walk at the beach.

We got home and attacked the garden. Rae joined in and we got heaps done. It looks like a different garden now! Thanks JL and Rae for being wonderful.

Then out for a photoshoot. Was heaps of fun.

Back to Q's place for a couple of Bourbon and Cokes, and home again. It's only 7.10, but I'm already considering grabbing a book and hitting the sack!

Night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.