For Shadow ...........

 ............ my tears still flow, the house and my heart feel empty.

Until the end of the year I will be sprinkling limited edition ShadowDancer Hearts and ShadowDancer Honourable Mentions for each Flower Friday.
They probably won't feel any different to you but it's important for me.


FLOWERFRIDAY20

ShadowDancer Hearts for: (in no particular order)

isbi

Freyjad

sk

Skeena

Ulrike


ShadowDancer Honourable Mentions for:

Lizellen

DevonDumpling

friedaquilter

WildMooseChase

Marlieske


A ShadowDancer Very Special Mention (VSM) for:

Lovely Lorikeet of the Week   -   by DonnaWanna


Thank you to everyone for your love and comforting messages.
I hope you can be patient with me through this difficult time.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.