Starling and partridge

In the morning I took part to a project training with couple of my colleagues and then in the afternoon coffee break me and my colleague Kaisa set up a social media celebration  party with a cake and pastries - FSD has now over 500 FB follower and 150 Twitter follower. Yey!
(I baked a lemon cheesecake yesterday evening)


Today we had the last linocut workshop, there were only Eliisa, Annaleena and me - now we all have our prints ready. The EDU's art class room was as inspirational as always. This time there were more stuffed birds, I took a starling and a partridge from the upper shelf to pose for me.

In the evening - surprise, surprise - some more school work. 3 days to go and then my studies should be completed.



-2°C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.