Happy New Year

One year closes and another opens. And we get a bonus second wooo hooo. Its not raining I just decided to play with fire sparklers. My second attempt at sparklers, my first attempt was well ummm errr well.... my family will understand :-)

Loaded them up in Photoshop and thought I will join all the various sparkles into one big sparkle, ok I got carried away. Anyway long day at work, end of financial year and I will back to work tomorrow so going for a walk to harbour just seemed too hard.

LARGE is worth a look even although it looks better really LARGE

Big thanks to all the lovely comments on yesterdays blip and my staff pick. I will get around to everyone slowly. Staff pick was a surprise even although its clear a fellow blipper recommended it (thanks). Too be brutally honest that photo I dithered over ii; I almost blipped another photo. The bokeh won me over.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.