fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Stop taking my Portrait!

Cowboy is giving me the "eye" here! I think he wants me to go blip something else. I'm getting ready this morning to head over to Spokane again with the "kids". They spent the night with friends and I'm meeting up to drive over the mountain pass with them later today. I'm going over to be able to see Martin doing his last radios show on Tuesday night.

I've been able to hear his weekly show, but have never seen him in "action". Yesterday my d i l joined me at my warm water workout which made that extra special! It's been nice to have some time here with the two of them. Their pending move to Portland will be at the end of July so this will probably be my last trip over to Spokane before they move!

Backblips Friday here

Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.