Wind

I don't actually get this much as it seems to be a diet thing and I am a Eucanuba dog. On the odd occasion that The "B's" felt I was deprived and got some bones and stuff the paint occasionally fell of the walls so such occasions got rarer and I got Denta sticks and other nice things instead and the paint is safe and dental worries also get the stick solution which is health with benefits. I seem to have heard this term somewhere else? 
The Boss wonders if they could get Eucanuba for cows the whole global warming thing might go away.
Thought for the day?
Oh The Boss was in the Vets today topping up on the afor mentioned stuff so here's a BIG WOOF for Holly. NO thats NOT the stuff you kiss girls under...What?  Oh Sorry that was Mistletoe...Anyway...Er...Holly is a Girl and gave him a free HUG...WHAT?...Oh alright a RUG.
Some days you get out of bed and it just gets more confusing.
T
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.