feet well travelled

By feettravelled

love

Today is my flat mates wedding day.

His is hilarious and it's been great living with him this past year and seeing the wedding preparations first hand.

His beautiful wife is a lucky lady.

I was gutted to be missing this super special day, obviously because in in Zambia and felt far from home today.

I had the opportunity to speak to him as he was at the church this morning and he made me cry.

I hope and pray they have an amazing day and happy life together filled with love, as Mr and Mrs Lovett.

Had a good afternoon with some friends, just catching up and being together which is always fun.

Then a very lazy evening with Banana, eating chips, listening to Whitney and watching tv.

Lazy days are good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.