Raclette

Emergency blip.

No time for blipping today, as we made a short trip to the country to see grandparents. And again, as so often as we drive just three of us with my kids, we talked about important issues. This time issues were xmas, aslym seekers, stormy winds (like today), travelling, everything!

They are so comfortable to chat with, my teens :)

In the evening back home I quickly arranged my clothes in the walking closet and washed some laundry. And had a long chat with my brother over the phone: he and his wife have had a throrougly renovation and a team to do it in his home. And almost everything that can go wrong has come true...

And now, as you can see, I have a humble try to warm up some raclette cheese. I truly have not too bright idea (not the slightest idea) how to make raclette, but cheese is always good....

Our home sauna is warming, so I will have a nice long bath in there too.
Teens are watching a movie from tv. Pirates of the Caribbean or the American Pie, I believe. Or both :)

Saturday!
I surely could include few more saturdays into the week!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.