One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Chica, we need to have the child assessed

Chica is Mrs Raheny's pet name.
And the "child" is the eldest, the Luca.

Having your child assessed if the new fashion in Dublin 4.

"We've had little Lorcan assessed. He is [voice drops 2 octaves] "gifted". He has been bullied in school because he cannot relate to the other [hinted: just common] kids..."

No, he's not. He's just a spoilt self-centred pain in the arse.

At least , I KNOW that my kid is an attention-seeking spoilt pain in the arse.
That will save me an outrageously expensive "assessment" by a phoney child psychologist!

I have tons of rejects today (not just my kids...)

Reject 1:
Crossing the Rubicon

Reject 2:
Colours and movement

Reject 3:
Pregnant

Reject 4:
Why buy expensive toys when saliva is free?

Reject 5:
Autumn hair with cranes background

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.