Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Shitey Bollocks

Tally: Six. Thanks Jez.

One of my blip buddies used the words "shitey bollocks" in one of his recent blips, and it amused me greatly. So my to-do list for today was to use it as many times as possible, in as many different contexts as possible... Bonus points if I said it in an outrageous Scottish accent. (I've managed that twice)

Generally, it has been a day that could be summed up by "shitey bollocks" (tally: seven).

To get in a better mood, I went out in the rain (an idea of pure shitey bollocks... Tally: eight) to get some long exposure photos just for fun because I don't often get to work slowly. This is the result. Not total shitey bollocks (tally: nine), but not the best I've ever done. Not easy taking photos in the cold, wet Melbourne weather at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.