December Flowers

Raspberry and I were attempting a December 1st seasonal. The doorbell rang, she growled and I answered he door and was presented with a gorgeous bouquet from dear DDW. A spot of cheer during a time of sadness for the loss of our friend and my nasty tooth issues.

The codeine that was my friend yesterday and last night has turned on me now, just as I started this photo shoot. Queasy, sweaty and dizzy, I return to my prone position. I am very sensitive to meds. Ugh.

D, this will have to do as a thank you for now. I'm also trying to track down which blipper sent us a beautiful ceramic hummingbird feeder from Etsy with no card...

For the Record,
This day brought in December, cool and cloudy.

One hand unhealthy, one healthy

World Aids Day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.