LED streetlight over a slip road off the A9 to Inverness. Taken from the "Golden Bridge". Similar recent daytime view.

Busy day in which I again didn't escape outside into daylight... hence so many night-time Blips of late. Missing the cycling too, and the greater opportunities to stop and take photos. Back is much better now, though still being a bit wary - especially on all the recent iffy weather kind of days.

Many thanks for all the stars and favourites of late. I'm not good at accepting such things, and confess given the option, I would disable the ability to award them to this journal, as we used to be able to do with stars on the old version of Blipfoto... and I did. Am also equally bad at not giving them out. They're just not my scene, and bring back bad memories of all the way back to primary school days. Enough said.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.