Vincent Van Bollocks

This is not the blip I originally had today but it's all I have.

I know flower shots are not usually my thing, luckily I do actually like this but nowhere near as much as the portait I took of a baby today which I can't access. Bollocks, bloody bollocks and more bollocks.

So here is my version of Sunflowers.

And if anyone knows how to cure card readers that are refusing to work please let me know as all my photos from yesterday and today are on it. I am blipless from yesterday as a consequence. Bloody bloody bollocks. I have had one of the best weekends in ages at a party in Cheshire and have loads of portraits, loads of arty stuff and then some wholy inapropriate party shots as the evening wore on. I can't get to any of them. Have I mentioned that I think it's bollocks.

Off to scratch my head as I try to fix it, may cut off my ear if things get too bad..

Hope you've all had a grand weekend.

Head Like a Hole

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.