Heart and Souled

By DebsP

"Curry in a hurry"

This is the back of our local Indian Restaurant viewed from on top of the garden table.
Saturday night is the only night to get this shot as they still have lights on gone midnight! I love that you can see through to the High Street itself. When we first moved here I thought there were a lot of very big moggies being called in for their suppers by the sound of cutlery on tins. I took a while for the penny to drop that this was the sound of the chefs furiously cooking!
Sometimes we get power cuts here for no apparent reason; we've not had one yet where the curry house has been taken out too - phew!
I popped this blip in the bag last night as I knew we'd be out and about today. A great BBQ with friends, some who even had the sense to turn up in fleeces! Our hostess found me on blip where she too was blipping but neither of us knew. Small world :-) Cheers J & G for a lovely afternoon X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.