an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Bouncy Bouncy

We managed to get up and after only one big row get out of the house and up to the car boot. As usual Girl spent most of the time requesting things, so much so I wonder when she had time to breath on occasion. We got round having only bought a rocket and a couple of books which was good as otherwise the house was in danger of being filled with tat whilst Wife is away, what with all of yesterdays purchases.

The afternoon was spent with the cousins which mad ethe little ones very happy, which made me happy. So much so that I let Girl and Boy have a bounce on the castle before home (something Girl had been going on and on about at the car boot).

I have managed to get them off to sleep in good time and I think I have got all my evening jobs done in preparation for a nursery Monday tomorrow. As usual I have given myself over to them for the last few days as its the only way to get through it and enjoy it at the same time. I will enjoy the working break nursery gives tomorrow, just to catch my breath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.