My World in Monochrome

By jc1959

Diving

Today I was able to wander around the Christmas Market at Bath - quite impressive to be fair and lots of vendors in little huts congregated around the Abbey. So lots and lots of opportunity there for some blip photographs. 

However, that wasn't the purpose of the day, Bath was a two hour entree to the main course. We'd gone to a scuba diving venue called Vobster Quay so that our youngest daughter could complete her PADI scuba diving qualification. Yes, I know - diving in a wetsuit in December!

It's a good little inland dive venue, a flooded quarry with lots of interesting things to dive on - part of an airplane, a caravan, some cars, a tunnel etc. But all of that was out of sight to me so I had to make do with this pontoon that was on the other side of the lake but at least had a reflection to add a bit to the picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.