Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Slide

Mrs G was out today on a rare bit of extra-curricular work, storytelling at a corporate bash, so the kids and I were obviously on a mission to get up to no good. 

After various fun and games at home, and getting bored of pranking each other, and not having mum around to prank, we went out to one of the local play centres to loose off some steam. 

When I say we... I actually mean the kids let off some steam, and I sat and drank tea and laughed at funny kitten videos on my phone. And I chatted to a man in a wheelchair named Phil. The man's name was Phil, not the wheelchair. I don't know what the wheelchair's name was, I didn't think to ask. It might have been Phil as well. Hope not, that would be confusing.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.