Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Oregon Grape In Webs

What a wonderful morning I had with Debbie Difulco (aka: Life's Little Moments) out at the Tualatin National Wildlife Preserve. It was cloudy, but perfect for photography. I tagged along with her entire family, mother and dad and husband...so nice of them to let me invite myself along for a great walk.

We saw a western blue bird and a common yellowthroat, which was a first for both of us. Although my 250 lens did NOT measure up to even get a good shot, I'm sure Debbie will come through with some winners with "big daddy"!!

We laughed a lot (how can you not with Debbie), and remarked that we'd probably end up posting a flower after visiting a wildlife preserve....well guess I HAD to post something near to a flower, ha!!!

Check out my other shots at Flickr Click Here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.