Daily Wild

By emyjane

The Church Lives

And so do I just about - haven't been here for weeks, sorry, so so busy, so many craft fairs, but that's all over for me, apart from an ongoing craft fair at my local arts centre till the 24th of this month!

I was out today retaking some photographs of the parish trees, having lost the previous ones back in October, some corrupt file - I hate that - but these things happen!  Finally we had some sunshine and a bit of blue sky and I reacquainted my love for my wide angle lens, I must use it more often - after this week of jam packed everything happening every single day, I'm going to go out every day with my camera afterwards if its dry and reacquaint myself with my camera again too - haven't had the time to take pictures!  Which is a crying shame as it is a part of my professional life!!! :) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.