Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Behind bars

Misty spends time behind bars every day!  She doesn't mind though as it means she's going out for a walk!  Not feeling very inspired for blipping at the moment, hence this blip.

David Cameron was in Carlisle today inspecting the flood damage, wonder if he wore wellies!  He was full of promises of help etc....  wonder if he'll follow through, hmmm!!.  Already hearing stories of people having problems with their insurance companies as if these people haven't got enough to deal with.

Oh and my phone which died after 6 weeks and which should have been back today has been lost!!  It left the shop two weeks ago and hasn't been seen since!!  Enough said!  Yes I can have another one but could take another week.  I'm not one for complaining but I feel a complaint coming on.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.