Still Trying To Solve The Problem

This is my Black Dell computer, which does not get that much use, as I prefer a Mac to a Windows machine. Nevertheless, some times I need to run software that can only work on Windows, it is then that it justifies its existence. I have tried running dual and even triple operating systems on the Mac, with a fair bit of success, but have always returned to two separate computers. This computer worked very well, until I accidentally downloaded some malicious software. I thought OK, just remove it, no success. I then thought OK, just restore it to a previous state, the malicious software remained. Finally I wiped the drive clean and restored it from an early backup, but I am now trying to get it back to its state directly before the problem. This will eventually happen, but seems to be taking forever. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.