The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Last aromatherapy class of 2015

... we made potions and decorated the bottles! They looked very pretty but I couldn't get a good shot. I was leaning over someone else. I should have asked her to move, or something.

After that I came home and did the last massage of 2015. Then I started making the last face lotion.... eventually I sat down at just before eight. I realised I'd been on the go non-stop since 7.24 am when Bomble woke me by being sick on our duvet. Who needs an alarm clock?

The good news is that while I was collecting spare packaging materials to take to the tip (my collection had spiralled out of control and was planning to invade Wiltshire) I found the Christmas card address book that I was convinced was lost! Bad news is that I must now write some cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.