a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Mobile but static

MonoMonday: Mobile

Not an easy challenge this week by any means.  I had a couple of ideas but other Blippers got there first the rotters.

I've been meaning to have a  play with the repeat setting on the flash for a while, so at least this week's Mono Monday challenge gave me that opportunity.  Repeat flash is avery much a work in progress and this is not a picture I'm terribly happy with.  But it is an honest record of my first ever attempt and at least I've got an idea of what you have to do now to make repeat flash work.  

Thanks to Jess who very kindly agreed to get on the exercise bike to give me something to shoot.

Thanks also to Skeena for this excellent challenge, and for undertaking all the hard work of looking through all the entries, which you can see here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.