Jeanettie6

By Jeanettie6

Portsmouth

(Another back-blip due to no internet for a few days) I had a trip down to Portsmouth on Wednesday and was so lucky to have chosen a beautiful day this time, unlike my last gusty, rainy trip down there!  I walked from Portsmouth Harbour (where I took this wibbly-wobbly reflection of the Spinnaker Tower in the water in the sunshine), along to Southsea and as far as Eastney.  There was a quick shower of rain on the way back though and the wind was against me, so my eyes were streaming by the time I got back to Gunwharf Quays where I'd planned to do some Christmas shopping.  I managed to buy a couple of things, though, so that was a start!

I've turned my comments off for now as I'm so behind, but will turn them back on when I can catch up with your journals x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.