Journey 2 Ithaki

By spartan

The 2 sec sun...

...window

It was literally seconds before my session last night this window of sun made its appearance while I was getting changed to meet the team. After that the clouds returned with occasional breaks in the cloud and then Miss Mist returned to cover the whole moor.

I loved it really and I had a lovely blip finding adventure with Mr John who has actually blipped me last night. It was not until I come back from my pre midnight - post midnight run I seen the actual photo. And I liked it and I was honoured to be on his blip journal.

I am really behind with blips and commenting responding so please bare with me, i have million of things to do and I will have until the end of July

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.