JAM28

By JAM28

500th Blip

I can't believe that I've managed to post 500 consecutive blips! This image is a celebration of that, including some of my favourite blip themes - family, food, flowers, beaches, our wonderful Canadian holiday and of course, The Girls!

From today, I am going to become more of an occasional blipper, posting when I've got something good to share, rather than feeling the pressure to blip everyday. I'll still be looking in on all your journals though and hope to keep up with you all.

Special mention has to go to the following blippers:-
CurlyWizz, PAR1, Freyjad, Freespiral, JMK, BacardiBev, Carolina and cakescakescakes.
How these good people have managed to find something to comment on most days, if not everyday, is beyond me! Thanks so much to you all.

Finally, a shout out to blipper jophreeves, who got me into this madness in the first place. You have a lot to answer for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.