Deck the halls

Looking forward to going back to work tomorrow.  Still coughing but slowly going nuts.  Haven't seen another human being since Sunday. Can't, won't, take any more photos of Christmas decorations or cats. Well, not for a while....

However, yesterday's Blip got me thinking  .... (too much time on my hands)

With so many of us posting 2015 Christmas themed photos now, and getting a bit nostalgic - well I know I am - please join me in a short lived "Throwback Thursday" project tomorrow (17th) and next week - Christmas Eve (24th !!) on the theme of "the Spirit of Christmas Past".   Feel free to interpret the topic in any way you choose, and please tag your entry "Christmas Past" so we can easily share each other's creativity,  memories and Christmas Spirit !!  Hope you join me for some festive fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.