Ergonomics

This is what happens when one of the leading manufacturers decide that they are only going to produce there flagship ‘ball mouse’ in the cordless version. Like so many other users of the ‘Trackman Marble Wheel’ mouse I needed another one, either as a replacement or as in my case a second pooter.  The wireless jobby just gets confused with other signals and when you drag you drop all over the place.
 
This is the only wired trackball mouse available with the ball under the thumb – something heavy users need for precision.  The only place you can get it from is from Japan.  It’s made in China.  Need I say more, other than it is proving to be a great second to my original which is still going strong (I shouldn’t have said that – should I !!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.