Visit to Santa

Santa Baby
Apologies to Eartha Kitt

Santa baby, just slip a bag o’cashews under the tree for me;
Been an awful good squirrel Santa baby,
So hurry down the tree trunk tonight

Santa baby, a ’54 pounder of peanuts too, might do;
I'll wait up for you, dear; Santa baby,
So hurry down the tree trunk tonight.

Think of all the fun I've missed;
Think of all the squirrels that I haven't kissed;
Next year I could be just as good... if you check off my Christmas list

Santa baby, I want a chestnut, hot and really that’s not a lot;
Been an angel all year; Santa baby,
So hurry down the tree trunk tonight.

     ~~~~~~~~~~~

We had a great birthday dinner with G last night. We're babysitting the twins tonight! It's been a busy lead up to the busiest time of the year to come.


We had a fun filled night with the boys, they kept us busy and smiling. Most of the photos I took were with my iPhone and I posted them on my instagram account, www.instagram.com/berelaxedtoo, but here are two shots just as we arrived and they were having their dinner.
Logan

Jacob

For the Record,
This day came in colder than the few, with sun and clouds. 

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.