J2012-13-14-15

By jaykell

Reflecting on 100 Blips

My 100th blip and an unusual photo for me - a self portrait with my face visible, no paint and no flags!

I'm really enjoying this blip lark and that's because of the great community here. Thanks to everybody who has looked at, commented on, starred or even faved my efforts to date. A very special thank-you to neet for introducing me!

I've had a lot of help with this first hundred. My lovely girlfriend Maddy has been brilliant - especially when I've needed ideas or when a critical eye is required! Jack and Poppy have cheerfully put up with Dad messing about with his camera and my wonderful parents have encouraged and supported me as they always do.

It looks like the mirror in the blip-cave is faulty... don't enlarge unless you like Dennis Healey eyebrows!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.