alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Cooking the Books

It's the first day of my Christmas leave today and I'm making the most of the house being quiet and getting stuck into housework.

Finally sorted through all my cook books and might actually get round to using them now they're more accessible. I always start out with good intentions abs even go to the trouble of going through the books and bookmarking recipes I'd like to try. Sadly, that's as far as it usually gets however I'm determined in 2016 as I enter my 40th year, to be more adventurous and get round to trying different foods and cooking/baking a lot more.

Onwards and upwards, living room next to purge of toys and found things that always seem to end up in there. Wish me luck and I'll see you tomorrow for another blip if I get out alive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.