Landscape ....

I went out today to pick up a Christmas present for my squirrels ..... 50 pounds of shelled peanuts!  Do you think they will be happy with their gift?

Because the place where I bought the peanuts was about 45 minutes away I wanted to be sure they had the 50 pound bag.  When I called they assured me that they had them but when I arrived and said I was there for the peanuts they said "Oh, we were just talking about you."  That's never a good sign.

Turns out they didn't have the peanuts I called about but they were picking them up from their supplier later today.  Because they knew I was coming from Bethlehem the said they would deliver the bag of peanuts directly to my house!  And they gave me a coupon to be used the next time I need more peanuts.  You can't beat that for service!

I stopped along the way home to take this landscape photo. I have faffed with it in Topaz Impression. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.