Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

That doll again

A really early start for work this morning and then an evening with friends. So much to do, so little time to blip!
Barbie, bless her, has come to my rescue again. This one is Barbie based on Van Gogh's Sunflower, so I sneak into the Flower Friday challenge through the side door, hope that is allowed.
Trying different angles and different processing, hope it works.
I only work 2 days a week and find it difficult at time to find something to blip on those days, I have no idea how you people who work full time manage it, I am full of admiration!
 Finally got round to updating my blog if anyone might care to peruse.
dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Please remember your entries for Derelict Sunday, or should that be Derelict Someday as you can post any day of the week. Up until Sunday at midnight, just tag your pics DS9. I will be awarding hearts on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.