Photographic musings

By Wheeliebloke

Bridge

After contemplating various definitions of 'Bridge' and how to capture them, I decided to go for the card game, not that I've ever played it, you understand. So I had to do a little bit of research. The trick that I shot here, obviously I played the Ace of Hearts, everybody followed suit but somebody didn't have a Heart and trumped me with a low-scoring spade. Some you win, some you lose. Such is life. 

I stuck in a couple of extra shots today. I'd thought of doing a musical theme but decided not to do that as my main blip because I've already featured one of my guitars but just to add a little more to that, 'bridge' is also a part of a piece of music, not only a guitar part. 

The final pic...the bridge of my nose...just.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.