Love Blip? Pledge Blip !

It's the Tuesday before Christmas, husband and sons are home and I'm a happy bunny, as my photo plans for today have succeeded. I found a ladybird in the kitchen and have asked it to cooperate for today's TinyTuesday Blip, which is dedicated to BlipFuture and the pledges, inspired by LooseCanon's idea to start a new campaign with the tag #PledgeBlipfoto, watch his New Year's Blip to come! Please, for all of the Blippers  within the EU and Switzerland for now, if you're considering to pledge but still haven't, please, please do it now. No money will be taken off your account now, it will only be taken if the 180.000 target will be reached within the set period and even then you will be asked if it is ok for your pledged money to be taken off your account. If you love Blip please pledge !
For Tiny Tuesday with thanks to osuzanna who is hosting this week and next week.

So, why , apart from finding a cooperative ladybird  am I a happy bunny? Well, look at my extra today, because the squirrels keep coming to the windowsill I thought I'd be able to make a Christmas e-card photo with one of them and a Christmas decor, so my windowsill inside now has a golden Christmas tree, an amaryllis bulb in red wax, starting to bud and my Peranakan cup filled with mini apples, all it needed was a squirrel looking in! And there it was this morning and it is almost looking as if it is smiling too! 

Thanks so much for your comments and stars for yesterday's celebratory 100th MM Blip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.