West Bay

Those famous cliffs at West Bay were good to see in real life. I wanted a greater angle on them than the incoming tide would allow so you won't be surprised to learn that I got caught by the waves a couple of times. Never mind, what does a wet foot or two matter for the sake of a blip?

The weather this morning was pretty crappy so we didn't go out for a walk until after lunch. I did have a wander around the locality. There are snowdrops out by the pond and there are flowers on the water lilies.

I seem to be doing very well in the popular pages, thank you all very much for that. My wave crash had joined the christmas shot and the Charmouth shot in the high popular pages last time I looked. Thank you all for the comments stars and hearts. You're a wonderful lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.