Mono Monday ... room101 ... Kind of ...

I had a busy day with miscellaneous activities from which some costed me a long time waiting in more or less longer lines of people. So my time for making the daily picture according to the challenge and a theme was too limited in the end.

I made my picture in between two activities. It has everything to do with the challenge but only indirectly with the theme of this Monday. The smoke from the chimney of the barge comes from a small incinerator. That could be the relationship with Room101.

Best seen in large ... ;-)

Thank you Skeena for hosting this mono Monday challenge with theme during the month of December.

Thank you all for visiting my journal, your comments, stars and even the heart for being mentioned as one of the five getting a heart for the picture in relation to the challenge. Highly appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.