Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

Man, midges best friend

Dare you to take a closer look

So 500 for me! Shame it isn't a celebratory 500 picture.

I was eating alive by the Strathyre midges (the worst I have ever encountered, mostly in the morning or evening down by the Loch) and I am a reactor unfortunately (everyone else is fine even though they definitely got bitten).

I have a face that looks like a Klingon and legs (as you can see) and hands that look like I have the bubonic plague or a bad case of the measles.

So the only connection to my 500 blip I can make is the fact that I must have in the region of 500 bites, I kid you not!

Hopefully my next milestone will be worth more of a celebration

P.S. It is probably a Blip curse for being such a bad blipper these last two months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.