Sleepover Site

Here is where we camped last night after our big day out with families on the ketch. It is Alex's big workshop on his and Hannah's property near Marahau, Nelson Province. Five of us bedded down on stretchers in the workshop. It rained most of the night. We enjoyed a barbeque meal of bacon and eggs for breakfast. Pictured is Emily watching a DVD and next to her is James then Alex hamming it up. Keith looks sleepy on his chair and Margaret is busy in the background. There is a car suspended in the workshop.
Today I celebrate three years of Blipping. I thank all my lovely Blipfoto friends and also my non-Blip friends and my family for their support over the last three years. It has been a wonderful journey for me and I hope I can keep journeying on with Blipfoto. Arohanui to you all wherever you may be....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.