Murph

A fitting end to the year. Completing the hero WOD Murph* at CrossFit this morning. Even though we've done CrossFit for 2 1/2 years we've somehow always missed this one.

A great atmosphere down at Grandstand this morning. Good to see the whole community getting involved! Even got a BBQ brekkie afterwards as shown here! Fuel was very much needed.

I'll leave my general year recap for tomorrow's blip as we are just off for dinner now. Hopefully should have gotten my 1st blip of 2016 within 30 minutes of it starting here if I can nab a good fireworks shot! Hope you all have a fantastic celebration when it arrives where you are!

*Murph
Run 1 mile
Then
100 pull ups
200 push ups
300 air squats
split these 3 movements up as needed (don't need to be done in order)
Then
Run 1 mile

My time = 57 minutes 2 seconds.

End of the month means another 1 Second Everyday video too - https://youtu.be/AVpavRGJNmU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.