When the going...

gets tough,
the tough get going.

Blipfoto is struggling these days, 
but ...

I got something to tell you
I got something to say
I'm gonna put this dream in motion
Never letting nothing to stand in my way
When the going gets tough
The tough get going

For over 5 years ( 6 in March) blipping has been a part of my daily life, never missed a day so needless to say it means a lot to me.  Today is my 2111 entry, and the statistics shows that during these 5 years my photos have reached 638107 views. I can't count how many photos I have viewed, but I'm 100 % sure of that all of you wonderful blippers are teaching me something about photography, about life, about being a human being, about your part of the world. 
Thank you for being a part of this community. Help us save it.  
Pledge Blipfoto!

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.