love blip.....

not sure exactly why. Just know I'd really miss it if it wasn't around. I have considered other photo sites but I think the difference with Blip is that it isn't just about the photos. Although I love looking at some of the spectacular photography that's on blip and get lots of inspiration from it I've equally enjoyed the writing of others, the witty replies , the poetry and art. 
As well as  photography ideas I've gained much inspiration on museums to visit, gardens to see , restaurants to eat in . Not to mention the blippers I've met up with , who all seem to be a friendly lot, and many more that I'd love to meet up with in the future. Finally if I didn't blip I might have to do more of the washing up and go back to watching Eastenders !
Blip needs your help, as evidently do I! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.